Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

    Term Dates

     

    St Bede's Catholic College Term Dates 2023-2024


    Term 1: Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023   


    Term 2: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023


    Term 3: Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024


    Term 4: Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024


    Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024 

     

    Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024
     

    Inset on:

    Friday 1st September 2023

    Monday 4th September 2023

    Friday 20th October 2023

    Friday 9th February 2024

    Monday 22nd July 2024

    Tuesday 23rd July 2024

     

    College will finish at 2:15pm on the following days for in-service training (bus departure will be adjusted accordingly)

     

    Monday 9th October

    Tuesday 14th November

    Friday 12th January

    Friday 22nd March

    Wednesday 8th May

     

    St Bede's Catholic College Term Dates 2024-2025


    · Term 1 – 2nd September 2024 to 25th October 2024 


    · Term 2 - 4th November 2024 to 20th December 2024 


    · Term 3 – 6th January 2025 to 14th February 2025 


    · Term 4 - 24th February 2025 to 4th April 2025 


    · Term 5 – 22nd April 2025 to 23rd May 2025 


    · Term 6 – 2nd June 2025 to 22nd July 2025 

     

    Bank Holiday Monday 5 May 2025

     

    Inset Days

    Tuesday 2 September 2024

    Wednesday 3 September 2024

    Friday 25 October 2024

    Friday 14 February 2025

    Monday 21 July 2025

    Tuesday 22 July 2025

     

    The Governors have agreed to support the college’s improvement agenda by increasing in-service training (INSET) in 2024/2025.

     

    College will finish at 2:15pm on 5 days for in-service training;

    dates to be advised

     

     

    © 2024 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.