Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

    Term Dates

     

    St Bede's Catholic College Term and Holiday Dates 2021-2022

    Term 1: Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
    Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
    Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
    Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Thursday 7th April 2022
    Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

    Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

     

    The school year is 194 days and includes five in-service days used for staff training

     

    Inset on:

    Thursday 2nd September 2021

    Friday 3rd September 2021

    Monday 1st November 2021

    Friday 18th February 2022

    Friday 22nd July 2022

     

    St Bede's Catholic College Term and Holiday Dates 2022-2023

     

    Term 1: Thursday 1st September 2022 –  Friday 21st October 2022
    Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022
    Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
    Term 4: Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023
    Term 5: Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

    Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

     

    The school year is 195 days 

    These dates match those of Bristol LA, North Somerset and South Glos.

     

     

     

     

    © 2021 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.