Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College


    Strategic Leadership Team

    Mr R. J King
    Mr D. O'Rourke
    Vice Principal
    Mrs M. Smith
    Vice Principal

    Mr V. Curnock
    Assistant Principal


    Miss L. Kirkbright
    Assistant Principal
    Director of Sixth Form



    Ms C. Mitchell
    Assistant Principal



    Mr B. Osborne
    Assistant Principal

                      Mr N. Sutton                               Assistant Principal              Director of Sixth Form 









    Art and Design Technology 

    Mrs J Cannon
    Mrs A Williams 
    Ms A Scadding-Hunt
    Mrs L McCauley
    Mrs E Holister (Maternity Leave)
    Ms A Aquilera (Maternity Cover)
    Mrs A Curnock 
    Mrs A Matthews

    English and Drama 

    Mr S Slocombe
    Miss L Kirkbright
    Mr G McNamara
    Mrs B Sharp
    Mrs L De Hondt 

    Mrs S Glyn-Jones

    Miss H Adams
    Miss L Simpson
    Miss K Milton
    Miss A Walsh
    Mr S Rutherford
    Miss G O'Brien 


    Mrs E Walker
    Mrs A Curnock
    Ms A Scadding Hunt


    Mrs K Lewis 
    Mrs T Priest 
    Mr B Osborne
    Miss B Davies
    Mrs J Hicks
    Mrs A Gibson
    Miss N Brooks
    Mrs D Leach
    Miss K Dyer


    Mr M Hirani
    Mr D O'Rourke
    Ms C Mitchell
    Mr L Bogle


    Mr S Colebourne
    Mrs D Weynberg
    Mrs J Harman
    Mr M Ward
    Miss E Power
    Mrs T Turri
    Mrs M Hathaway 
    Mrs E Colebourne

    Miss J Young

    Mrs Z Tulodziecki
    Mrs S Prewett
    Mrs A Curnock 
    Mr M Silver

    Modern Languages

    Mrs S Owen
    Ms J Sanders
    Mr A Deves
    Ms E Williams


    Mr J Lewis
    Mr J Hibbs
    Mr H Shellard

    Physical Education

    Miss C Chennells
    Mr V Curnock
    Mr D Johnson
    Mr C Barley
    Ms C Johnston
    Mrs E Smith

    Religious Formation & Philosophy

    Mr F McCarthy
    Dr A Marra
    Mr N Sutton
    Mrs J Lindsay
    Mr J Toffolo
    Ms E Smith
    Miss D Saban
    Miss A Mounter

    Lay Chaplain

    Mr K Loud


    Mrs H Powers
    Mrs M Smith
    Mrs C Ford
    Mrs J Pascoe
    Mrs Z Tulodziecki
    Mrs R Shaddick
    Mr A Davies
    Mrs R Carmichael
    Miss C Hayre
    Mrs C Liew
    Mrs S Davies
    Mrs A Tufton
    Mr M Silver
    Dr J Walsh
    Mr P Brookin
    Miss H Cox
    Mrs N Spencer


    Miss L Simpson SENDCO
    Mrs M Bird

    Cover Supervisors

    Mrs C Shiga

    Mrs S Gouveia De Castro 

    Mrs V King, B.A
    Mr E Jones
    Miss H Morgan 

    © 2023 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.