Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College


    As of November 2019


    Trustees who are Foundation Governors

    Mrs E White (Chair)
    Mrs T Gilpin (Vice Chair)
    Mrs M Hendricks
    Mr K Magner
    Fr C Mason
    Mrs S Kinsman
    Mrs J Morris
    Mr E Reeves

    Trustees who are Parent Governors

    Mrs A Duckett
    Dr A Chrysostomou

    Trustee who is a member of staff

    Mr R King (Vice Principal)
    Mrs L Barton

    There are no financial conflicts of interest between individual Governors with the college.

    © 2020 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.