Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

    Industrial Action - 1st February 2023

    As you know, the National Education Union (NEU) has voted to take strike action over pay. This is a
    national dispute with the Government. The first strike will affect St Bede's on the 1st February.

    Information regarding our contingency plan can be found here. 





    © 2023 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.