Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

Term Dates

St Bede’s Catholic College Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017 
Term 2: Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017 
Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018
Term 5: Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 to Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Inset on:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Friday 9th February 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

 

St Bede’s Catholic College Term and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2: Monday 5th November 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5: Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

The school year is 195 days and includes five in-service days used for staff training

 

Inset on:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

© 2018 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.