Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

Support Staff


Business Manager

Mrs M Cheshire

Finance Assistant

Mrs S Gates
Mrs L Wyatt

Clerical Staff

Ms L Bailey M.A
Mrs L Barton - Sixth Form Administration and Development Officer
Mrs T Bennett
Mrs V Johnson B.A Ed (Hons)
Mrs C Mason NVQ3
Mrs E Nicholas B.A - Admissions

PA to Principal

Mrs C Walker

Examinations Secretary

Mrs D Charters

Senior Caretaker

Mr W Haskins


Mr M Britton

Assistant Caretaker

Mr O Capstick

Grounds Maintenance

Mr S Reed


Mrs A Mounter
Mrs K Walmsley B.Sc
Mrs S Pittaway B.Sc
Miss R Pugh
Mr S Bucknell
Miss E Hignell


Miss T James

Network Manager

Mr C Britton


Mrs A Hayman

Library Assistant

Mrs R Velazquez-Gibson

Support Teachers

Ms F D'Arcy B.A.

Welfare Attendance Officer & Learning Mentor

Mrs S Derrick

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Louwers
Mrs P Nevin 
Mrs J White 
Mrs A Matthews
Mrs M Bird 
Mrs S Gouveia De Castro
Miss C DeWit

Mrs T Garton



Mrs A Mounter
Mrs H Thomas
Miss L Davies (Maternity Leave)
Mrs K Cunliffe

Pupil Support and Careers Development Officer

Mrs K Bartlett-Cosway

First Aid Coordinator

Mrs J Knowles


Mrs J Alexander
Mrs P Bateman
Miss C Bryant
Mrs C Coombes
Mrs S Curtis (Maternity Leave)
Mrs M Dolan
Mr B Grears
Mr G Grears
Miss G Green
Mr D Hobbs
Mrs R Hodson
Ms L Knapp
Mrs S McQuaid
Miss J Mitchell
Mrs S Moseley
Mrs M Napierski
Mrs H Thomas

© 2019 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.