Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College

Duke of Edinburgh

We currently have 135 pupils involved in Duke of Edinburgh following the Bronze, Silver and Gold Award.  Please find below information which you will find useful:

Duke of Edinburgh Letters

Bronze

Silver

Gold

General

Bronze Practice Pre-Expedition
Silver Practice Pre-Expedition
Gold Practice Pre-Expedition
Recommended Kit List

 

Silver General Information

 

Uploading an Assessor Report

 

   
Physical Activity Log
     
Activity Costs

 

 

Training Days and Expeditions

Bronze:

Group 1: Practice Expedition - Thursday 6th June to Friday 7th 2019

Group 2: Practice Expedition - Thursday 13th June to Friday 14th June 2019

Group 1: Assessed Expedition - Monday 15th July to Tuesday 16th July 2019

Group 2: Assessed Expedition - Thursday 18th July to Friday 19th July 2019

Silver:

Training Day - Saturday 16th March 2019 (St. Bede’s Catholic College)

Practice Expedition - Friday 26th April to Sunday 28th April 2019

Assessed Expedition - Wednesday 3rd July to 5th July 2019

Gold:

Practice Expedition - Thursday 23rd April to Saturday 26th April 2019

Assessed Expedition - Tuesday 9th July to Friday 12th July 2019

© 2019 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.