Tel: 0117 3772200
 
 
Term Dates
 
 

 

 

 

St Bede’s Catholic College term and holiday dates 2016-2017

Term 1:

Term 2:

Term 3:

Term 4:

Term 5:

Term 6 :

Thursday 1st September  2016 to Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016 to Friday 16th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

 
     

The College will be open to pupils for 190 days in the school year and 5 days will be spent on the professional development of staff.

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd December 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Friday 28th April 2017
Friday 21st July 2017

 

St Bede’s Catholic College term and holiday dates 2017-2018

 

Term 1:

Term 2:

Term 3:

Term 4:

Term 5:

Term 6 :

Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018

Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018