Skip to content ↓

St. Bede's Catholic College

ST Bede's

Catholic College


St Bede's Catholic College serves the following parishes:


Christ the King Thornbury
Corpus Christi Weston-super-Mare
Holy Family Patchway
Our Lady of Lourdes Weston-super-Mare
Our Lady of the Rosary Lawrence Weston
Sacred Heart Westbury-on-Trym
St Anthony’s Henbury
St Bernard’s Shirehampton
St Bonaventure’s Bishopston
St Joseph’s Portishead
St Joseph’s Weston-super-Mare
St Francis Nailsea
St Nicholas Lawford’s Gate
SS Peter & Paul Clifton
St Teresa’s Filton
St Vincent de Pau Southmead
The Immaculate Conception Clevedon
St Augustine’s of Canterbury Downend
St John Fisher Frenchay


© 2019 St. Bede's Catholic College. St Bede's Catholic College, a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales, company number 07798550. Registered office: St Bede's Catholic College, Long Cross, Bristol, BS11 0SU.